Skip to content

Brothers Osborne drops three-song ‘Nobody’s Nobody Sampler’

Share This Post

Country duo Brothers Osborne are sharing three brand-new songs. The three-pack ‘Nobody’s Nobody Sampler’ includes the title track, “Rollercoaster (Forever and a Day),” and “Might As Well Be Me.”

John Osborne shared on Instagram, “As musicians, we’re constantly evolving and pushing ourselves to new heights. With our fourth album, we’ve teamed up with a new producer, Mike Elizondo, and embraced his approach to our sound and story. Our expectations were already high and he absolutely shattered them. It’s exciting to see where this journey will take us and we can’t wait to share this sound with everyone. Life and art are about growth and taking risks, and we’re ready to take on the challenge.”

Brothers Osborne’s latest studio album, 2020’s Skeletons, was released in as a deluxe edition in 2022. More recently the brothers were included on the Rolling Stones’ tribute album, Stoned Cold Country, performing a cover of “It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)” with The War and Treaty.

To stream the ‘Nobody’s Nobody Sampler’, head here.

Editorial credit: Debby Wong /

More To Explore

Do You Want To Boost Your Business?

drop us a line and keep in touch