Skip to content

ERNEST releases deluxe edition of ‘Flower Shops’ with 13 new tracks

Share This Post

ERNEST has released the deluxe edition of his album FLOWER SHOPS, with 13 added tracks — bringing the updated version to 24 tracks total — ‘a bouquet of Two Dozen Roses.’

The project is dubbed ‘FLOWER SHOPS (THE ALBUM): Two Dozen Roses,’ and ERNEST says: “I think that these songs, when I looked up after six or seven months of writing, it just felt like a continuation of Flower Shops more so than trying to brand it as a whole new album. So then I thought of interesting ways to do it, and having 24 total songs and calling it Two Dozen Roses was kind of a fun concept.”

ERNEST will also be heading out on the road with Morgan Wallen in support of Wallen’s One Night At A Time World Tour, kicking-off on Wednesday, March 15 in Auckland, NZ at the Spark Arena. The U.S. leg of the tour begins on April 14 with back-to-back nights at Milwaukee’s American Family Field.

For a full list of ERNEST’s upcoming tour dates, head here.
To stream ‘FLOWER SHOPS (THE ALBUM): Two Dozen Roses’  – head here.

Editorial credit: YES Market Media /

More To Explore

Do You Want To Boost Your Business?

drop us a line and keep in touch