Skip to content

Luke Combs shares 18-song tracklist for new album ‘Gettin’ Old’

Share This Post

Luke Combs shared the 18-song tracklist for his upcoming fourth studio album, Gettin’ Old, set to drop on March 24th. Combs posted the tracklist on Instagram with the caption: “Here it is – the full track list for my new album Gettin’ Old – out March 24!”

The forthcoming album will be the follow-up to Combs’ 2022 release, Growin’ Up.  Combs said of the album in a statement: “This album is about the stage of life I’m in right now. One that I’m sure a lot of us are in, have been through, or will go through. It’s about coming of age … loving where life is now but at the same time missing how it used to be, continuing to fall for the one you love and loving them no matter what, living in the moment but still wondering how much time you have left, family, friends, being thankful, and leaving a legacy. Me and so many others have poured their hearts and souls into this record, and I hope you love it as much as we do.”

To pre-order/pre-save ‘Gettin’ Old’, head here.

Luke Combs’ New Album ‘Gettin’ Old’ Will Feature The Fan-Favorite “5 Leaf Clover” & A Cover Of “Fast Car”

Editorial credit: Debby Wong /

More To Explore

Do You Want To Boost Your Business?

drop us a line and keep in touch