Skip to content

Luke Bryan announces 36-city ‘Country On Tour’

Share This Post

Luke Bryan will embark on the 36-city Country On Tour this summer, kicking off on June 15 in Syracuse, New York and making stops across the U.S. in major markets including Philadelphia, Denver, Nashville and more.

Serving as support on Bryan’s Country On Tour will be Chayce Beckham, Tyler Braden, Ashley Cooke, Jackson Dean, Jon Langston, Conner Smith, Alana Springsteen, and Hailey Whitters, alongside DJ Rock. Bryan shared the news on Instagram: “Excited to announce the #CountryOnTour coming to a city near you! Some talented new artists are joining me. Pumped to have @chaycebeckhammusic, @tylerbradenmusic, @theashleycooke, @thejacksondean, @jonlangston, @connersmithmusic, @alanaspringsteen, @haileywhitters & @the_djrock out.”

Members of Bryan’s fan club, The Nut House, will have access to purchase tickets to the Country On Tour beginning Tuesday, Jan. 31 at 8 am or 10 am local time. Public tickets go on sale Friday, Feb. 3 at 10 am local time. Head to Bryan’s website for details.

Editorial credit: Debby Wong /

More To Explore

Do You Want To Boost Your Business?

drop us a line and keep in touch